Scientific Committee for the SWISS BRIDGE AWARD 2023

The Head of the Scientific Committee is:

Prof. Adrian Ochsenbein, MD

Department of Medical Oncology, Inselspital, Bern University Hospital, University of Bern, Switzerland

The other members of the jury are:

Prof. Sampsa Hautaniemi, DTech

Systems Biology, Faculty of Medicine, University of Helsinki, Finland


Prof. Luca Magnani, PhD

Faculty of Medicine, Department of Surgery & Cancer, Imperial College London, United Kingdom


Prof. Patrycja Nowak-Sliwinska, PhD, DSc

Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences of Western Switzerland, University of Geneva; Translational Research Center in Oncohaematology, Geneva; Swiss Cancer Center Leman, Lausanne, Switzerland


Prof. Sven Rottenberg, DVM, PhD, Dipl ECVP

Institute of Animal Pathology, Vetsuisse Faculty, University of Bern, Switzerland


Prof. Robert Zeiser, MD

Department of Medicine I, Medical Center - University of Freiburg, Faculty of Medicine, University of Freiburg, Germany


Donor details

Donor‘s account

  • Credit Suisse | 8070 Zurich
  • IBAN:
    CH52 0483 5095 7385 1100 0
  • PC:

Social media

Cookies die gesetzt werde um die Website korrekt benutzen zu können.